skip navigation

Peterborough Power

Power Store Is Open

Power Health Screening Forms

Please fill out the Health Screening form before arriving to the court, on the day of practice, each and every time.

U10G - Mohindra

U10B - Gillespie

U11G - Gillespie

U11B - Stoeckle

U12B - Handa

U13G - Gibson

U13B - Weatherup

U15G - Claydon

U15G - Connolly

U17G - Imeson

U19W - Fitzgerald

2020 – 2021 PETERBOROUGH POWER COACHES

Division Coach E-Mail
Girls Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2012)
Becky Mohindra rebecca_mohindra@kprdsb.ca
U11 Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2011)
Anna Gilespie annamariagillespie@gmail.com
U12 Major Atom
(Gr 6 / Born 2010)
Steve Masters stephen.masters.5@gmail.com
U13 Bantam ‘A’
(Gr 7 / Born 2009)
David Gibson david72gibson@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam ‘A’
(Gr 8 / Born 2008)
Ben Keys / Joe Hayes bgkeys1@gmail.com
U15 Midget ‘A’
(Gr 9 / Born 2007)
Brent Claydon bclaydon@pvnccdsb.on.ca
U15 Midget ‘B’
(Gr 9 / Born 2007)
Emmet Connelly econnolly@llf.ca
U16 Major Midget
(Gr 9 / Born 2006)
Madison Laurin madison.r.laurin@gmail.com
U17 Juvenile
(Gr 11 / Born 2005)
Ben Imeson ben.imeson074@sympatico.ca
U19 Junior
(Gr 12 / Born 2003-04)
Sean Fitzgerald 497fitzgerald@gmail.com
Boys Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2012)
Eric Gillespie egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
U11 Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2011)
Mike Stoekle mikestoeckle@live.ca
U12 Major Atom 'A'
(Gr 6 / Born 2010)
Sean Handa seanhanda@gmail.com
U13 Bantam ‘A’
(Gr 7 / Born 2009)
Tim Weatherup tim@nightkitchen.ca
U14 Major Bantam ‘A’
(Gr 8 / Born 2008)
Lucas Werger Lucas_jc@hotmail.com
U15 Midget ‘A’
(Gr 9 / Born 2007)
Shawn Hughes 2007peterboroughpower@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget ‘A’
(Gr10 / Born 2006)
Bo Staude mandbstaude@hotmail.com
U17 Juvenile 'A'
(Gr 11 / Born 2005)
Brock Maschke jbmaschke@gmail.com
U17 Juvenile 'B'
(Gr 11 / Born 2005)
Rob Swales galleryswales@yahoo.ca
U19 (Gr 12 / Born 2003-2004)
Junior
James Onusko jamesonusko@gmail.com
POWER Rep Coordinator Mike Mooney mmooney.pyba@gmail.com