skip navigation

Peterborough Power

2020 – 2021 PETERBOROUGH POWER COACHES

Division Coach E-Mail
Girls Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2013)
Trish Clark triciaclarke54@gmail.com
U11 Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2012)
Becky Mohindra rebecca_mohindra@kprdsb.ca
U12 Major Atom
(Gr 6 / Born 2011)
Anna Gilespie annamariagillespie@gmail.com
U13 Bantam
(Gr 7 / Born 2010)
Steve Masters stephen.masters.5@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam
(Gr 8 / Born 2009)
David Gibson david72gibson@gmail.com
U15 Midget
(Gr 9 / Born 2008)
Ben Keys / Joe Hayes bgkeys1@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget
(Gr 10 / Born 2007)
Kim Mcbride kimmcbride@bell.net
U16 Major Midget
(Gr 10 / Born 2007)
Emmet Connelly econnolly@llf.ca
U17 Juvenile
(Gr 11 / Born 2006)
TBD TBD
U19 Junior
(Gr 12 / Born 2004-2005)
Ben Imeson ben.imeson074@sympatico.ca
U19 Junior
(Gr 12 / Born 2004-2005)
Sean Fitzgerald 497fitzgerald@gmail.com
Boys Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2013)
Eric Gillespie egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
U11 Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2012)
Andrew Mitchell Andrewcharlesmitchell@outlook.com
U12 Major Atom
(Gr 6 / Born 2011)
Mike Stoekle mikestoeckle@live.ca
U13 Bantam
(Gr 7 / Born 2010)
Sean Handa seanhanda@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam ‘A’
(Gr 8 / Born 2009)
Tim Weatherup tim@nightkitchen.ca
U15 Midget
(Gr 9 / Born 2008)
Lucas Werger Lucas_jc@hotmail.com
U16 Major Midget
(Gr 10 / Born 2007)
Shawn Hughes 2007peterboroughpower@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget
(Gr 10 / Born 2007)
Bill Swales bill_swales@yahoo.com
U17 Juvenile
(Gr 11 / Born 2006)
TBD TBD
U19 Junior
(Gr 12 / Born 2004-2005)
TBD TBD
POWER Rep Coordinator Mike Mooney mmooney.pyba@gmail.com